Staff & Administration

Eric G. Pryor
President

Amadea Edwards
Chief Operating Officer
aedwards@hsanyc.org

Alfred Preisser
Artistic Director & Director of Theatre
apreisser@hsanyc.org

Lynne Toye
Chief Administrative Officer
ltoye@hsanyc.org

 

PROGRAMS

Aubrey Lynch II
Dance Director
alynch@hsanyc.org

Adrienne Elise Tarver
Art & Design Director
atarver@hsanyc.org

Yolanda Wyns
Music Director
ywyns@hsanyc.org

STAFF

Claudia Camacho
Executive Assistant & Development Coordinator
ccamacho@hsanyc.org

Nigel Finley
Development Associate
nfinley@hsanyc.org

Al Grant
Security Supervisor
security@hsanyc.org

Zoe Hoarty
Operations Associate & Senior Studio Manager
zhoarty@hsanyc.org

Tracy Johnson
Director of School & Community Partnerships
tjohnson@hsanyc.org

Byron McCray
Brand Manager & Graphic Designer
bmccray@hsanyc.org

Alicia Newkirk
Assistant to the Artistic Director
anewkirk@hsanyc.org

Milton Ogaldes
Security Guard & Fire Safety Director
security@hsanyc.org

Natalia Peguero
Registration Manager
npeguero@hsanyc.org

Natalie Pitts, CPA
Accounts Receivable Manager
npitts@hsanyc.org

Yenesi Rodriguez
Assistant to the Registrar
yrodriguez@hsanyc.org

Cesar Rosario
Facilities Technician

Heriberto Torrado
IT Director
hgonzalez@hsanyc.org