Staff & Administration

Eric G. Pryor

Amadea Edwards
Chief Operating Officer

Alfred Preisser
Artistic Director & Director of Theatre

Yvonne Garcia
Vice President of Development & External Affairs

Claudia Camacho
Executive Assistant & Development Coordinator



Ben Bond
Studio Manager

Anjolique Coltrane
ARTScape Summer Camp & Educational Outreach Director

Miracle Jones
ARTScape Summer Camp & Educational Outreach Assistant

Aubrey Lynch II
Dance & Musical Theatre Director

Jonathan Patton
Visual Arts Director

Yolanda Wyns
Music Director


Mia Di Stefano
Manager of Individual Giving

Al Grant
Security Supervisor

Zoe Hoarty
Operations Associate & Senior Studio Manager

Kristen Irby

Tracy Johnson
HSA Prep Director

Sarah Keefe
Manager of Institutional Giving

Wanda Marti
Senior Accountant Consultant

Byron McCray
Brand Manager & Graphic Designer

Milton Ogaldes
Security Guard & Fire Safety Director

Natalia Peguero
Registration Manager

Yenesi Rodriguez
Registration Associate

Cesar Rosario
Facilities Technician