Staff & Administration

Eric G. Pryor
President

Amadea Edwards
Chief Operating Officer
aedwards@hsanyc.org

Alfred Preisser
Artistic Director & Director of Theatre
apreisser@hsanyc.org

Yvonne Garcia
Vice President of Development & External Affairs
ygarcia@hsanyc.org

Claudia Camacho
Executive Assistant & Development Coordinator
ccamacho@hsanyc.org

 

PROGRAMS

Aubrey Lynch II
Dance Director
alynch@hsanyc.org

Adrienne Tarver
Art & Design Director
atarver@hsanyc.org

Yolanda Wyns
Music Director
ywyns@hsanyc.org

STAFF

Al Grant
Security Supervisor
agrant@hsanyc.org

Zoe Hoarty
Operations Associate & Senior Studio Manager
zhoarty@hsanyc.org

Kristen Irby
Bursar
kirby@hsanyc.org

Tracy Johnson
HSA Prep Director
tjohnson@hsanyc.org

Sarah Keefe
Manager of Institutional Giving
skeefe@hsanyc.org

Laura Lombard
Manager of Individual Giving
llombard@hsanyc.org

Wanda Marti
Business Manager
wmarti@hsanyc.org

Byron McCray
Brand Manager & Graphic Designer
bmccray@hsanyc.org

Alicia Newkirk
Assistant to the Artistic Director
anewkirk@hsanyc.org

Milton Ogaldes
Security Guard & Fire Safety Director
security@hsanyc.org

Natalia Peguero
Registration Manager
npeguero@hsanyc.org

Yenesi Rodriguez
Assistant to the Registrar
yrodriguez@hsanyc.org

Cesar Rosario
Facilities Technician
crosario@hsanyc.org

Heriberto Torrado
IT Director
hgonzalez@hsanyc.org