Staff & Administration

Eric G. Pryor
President

Amadea Edwards
Chief Operating Officer
aedwards@hsanyc.org

Lynne Toye
Chief Administrative Officer
ltoye@hsanyc.org

Talya Westbrook
Chief Development Officer
twestbrook@hsanyc.org

PROGRAMS

Melissa Chavez,
Marketing & Audience Engagement Coordinator
mchavez@hsanyc.org

Chesray Dolpha
Theatre Director
cdolpha@hsanyc.org

Aubrey Lynch II
Dance Director
alynch@hsanyc.org

Adrienne Elise Tarver
Art & Design Director
atarver@hsanyc.org

Yolanda Wyns
Music Director
ywyns@hsanyc.org

STAFF

Claudia Camacho
Executive Assistant to the President
ccamacho@hsanyc.org

Nigel Finley
Development Associate
nfinley@hsanyc.org

Al Grant
Security Supervisor
security@hsanyc.org

FaviolaHerrera
Student Service Associate
fherrera@hsanyc.org

Zoe Hoarty
Operations Associate & Senior Studio Manager
zhoarty@hsanyc.org

Dominique Holt
Student Services Outreach Associate
dholt@hsanyc.org

Tracy Johnson
Director of School & Community Partnerships
tjohnson@hsanyc.org

Byron McCray
Brand Manager & Graphic Designer
bmccray@hsanyc.org

Lara McDonnell
Senior Development Associate
lmcdonnell@hsanyc.org

Alicia Newkirk
Program Coordinator
anewkirk@hsanyc.org

Milton Ogaldes
Security Guard & Fire Safety Director
security@hsanyc.org

Natalie Pitts, CPA
Business Manager
npitts@hsanyc.org

Margaret Reager
Student Services Registration Associate
mreager@hsanyc.org

Cesar Rosario
Facilities Technician

Heriberto Torrado González
IT Director
hgonzalez@hsanyc.org